Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oologah-Talala Public Schools

District

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Special Education Faculty


 

Teacher

School Site

Position

Laura Franklin
laura.franklin@oologah.k12.ok.us

OLE

Special Education Teacher

Johnna Stanton
johnna.stanton@oologah.k12.ok.us

OLE

Speech Pathologist

Terri Johnson

terri.johnson@oologah.k12.ok.us

OLE Special Education Teacher

Nicole Mader

nicole.mader@oologah.k12.ok.us

OUE

Special Education Teacher

Joannie Franklin

joannie.franklin@oologah.k12.ok.us

OUE

Special Education Teacher

Megan Bennett
megan.bennett@oologah.k12.ok.us

OUE

Speech Pathologist

Jaquetta Dunkin

jaquetta.dunkin@oologah.k12.ok.us

OMS

Special Education Teacher

Joy Young

joy.young@oologah.k12.ok.us

OMS Special Education Teacher

Jeri Lyn Goodnight

jerilyn.goodnight@oologah.k12.ok.us

OHS

Special Education Teacher

Michele Osburn
michele.osburn@oologah.k12.ok.us

OHS

Special Education Teacher

Sherry Hutchinson
sherry.hutchinson@oologah.k12.ok.us

OHS

Special Education Teacher

Kendra Adkins

kendra.adkins@oologah.k12.ok.us

District Director of Special Services

Joy Jones

joy.jones@oologah.k12.ok.us

District Special Services Secretary