Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oologah-Talala Public Schools

Clubs and Organizations


Ajax Loading Image


TSA Competition Results December 15, 2018

Story image 1_0

Video Game Design 1st place

Brett Wigginton, Clint Stapleton, Braden Langbehn, and Reagan Goodnight



Mackenzie Kubein     1st place 

Kizer Kilpatrick          3rd place


Leadership Strategies  1st place

Remi McGee, Emily Coffelt, and Skylar Robinson 


Essays on Technology 1st place

Remi McGee


Forensics 3rd place

Jaeden James and Grace Defee


Flight 2nd place

Braden Langbehn