Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Oologah-Talala Public Schools



Ajax Loading Image


Contact Us

District Office Max Tanner Superintendent 918.443.6080
  Max.Tanner@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.9088
  Tony Sappington Assistant Superintendent 918.443.6080
  tony.sappington@oologah.k12.ok.us  Fax 918.443.9088
  Nancy Sweet Treasurer 918.443.6079
  Nancy.Sweet@oologah.k12.ok.us  Fax 918.443.9088
  Cindy Lovelace AESOP/Activity Fund 918.443.6080
  cindy.lovelace@oologah.k12.ok.us 918.443-9088
  Debbie Wallis Accounts Payable/Payroll 918.443.6076
  deborah.wallis@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.9088
Special Education Kendra Adkins Director of Special Education 918.443.6047
  kendra.adkins@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6065
Technology Mike Murray IT Director 918.443.6078
  Michael.murray@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.2672
  Rhonda Storie IT Asst Director 918.443.6262
  rhonda.storie@oologah.k12.ok.us   Fax 918.443.6297
Oologah Lower Elementary Crysti York Principal 918.443.6141
  crysti.york@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6056
Oologah Upper Elementary Joan Ricks Principal 918.443.6041
  joan.ricks@oologah.k12.ok.us  Fax 918.443.2672
Oologah Middle School Kelli Dixon Principal 918.443.6161
  Kelli.Dixon@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6201
Oologah High School Kevin Hogue Principal 918.443.6211
  Kevin.hogue@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6295
Athletic Director Brandon Craig Athletic Director 918.443.6174
  Brandon.Craig@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6295
Transportation Earna Doshier Transportation Director 918.443.6087
Child Nutrition Beverly Kellenberger Child Nutrition Director 918.443.6213
Central Enrollment LaReesa Moore Registrar 918.443.6055
  lareesa.moore@oologah.k12.ok.us Fax 918.443.6297
Nurse Shonna Kubien RN 918.443.6053